Joe Cocker – Something’s Coming On (1969)

Joe Cocker - Something's Coming On (Live at Woodstock  1969)
Joe Cocker - Something's Coming On

Joe Cocker – “Something is Coming On”, live la Woodstock in 1969. Joe  a cântat Dumninecă pe 17 August de la ora 14 la 15:25. Imediat după ce el a terminat set-ul, a început o ploaie care a ținut vreo 40 de minute.

Joe Cocker a fot acompaniat de Grease Band,

  • Chris Stainton – clape
  • Henry McCullough – chitară, vocal
  • Alan Spenner – chitară, vocal
  • Bruce Rowland – tobe

Au cantat 14 melodii:

  1. “Rockhouse” (fără Joe Cocker) 
  2. “Who Knows What Tomorrow May Bring” (instrumental)
  3. “40,000 Headmen” (instrumental) 
  4. “Dear Landlord”
  5. “Something’s Coming On” 
  6. “Do I Still Figure in Your Life?”
  7. “Feelin’ Alright”
  8. “Just Like a Woman”
  9. “Let’s Go Get Stoned”
  10. “I Don’t Need No Doctor” 
  11. “I Shall Be Released”
  12. “Hitchcock Railway”
  13. “Something to Say”
  14. “With a Little Help from My Friends” (Beatles cover)

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Radio Flora TM

The Best Music Mix

Current track



Current show

Radio Cafe

13:00 24:00

Current show

Radio Cafe

13:00 24:00